Born Of Osiris - 'The Eternal Reign' Bundle 3

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00

Born Of Osiris is back to celebrate 10 years of their debut album with 'The Eternal Reign'! This completely re-recorded and re-envisioned version of 'The New Reign' also featured a brand new song 'Glorious Day'!

This bundle includes the brand new 'Nefertiti Tee' which is printed on 100% cotton and made tagless for legendary comfort. You'll also score a physical copy of the new album, poster, and digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**

This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of February 24th, 2017 ***

Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Accessories & Collectibles' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.


  1. Rosecrance
  2. Empires Erased
  3. Open Arms To Damnation
  4. Abstract Art
  5. The New Reign
  6. Brace Legs
  7. Bow Down
  8. The Takeover
  9. Glorious Day


** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

*** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date, regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date, as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.